Help us help you. By posting the year, make, model and engine near the beginning of your help request, followed by the symptoms (no start, high idle, misfire etc.) Along with any prevalent Diagnostic Trouble Codes, aka DTCs, other forum members will be able to help you get to a solution more quickly and easily!

Could this be root cause? solved but some new codes-need hose identified

More
3 years 1 week ago - 3 years 1 week ago #47566 by Sopey52
Hello, I am new here. I decided to save time trying to explain everything in writing, which I am not good at, by making videos that I am obviously very good at either because I don't even explain things correctly as far as "I started making this video"...I didn't start making it until after it started by surprise because I expected it not to start but since I saw Battery Low fuel instead of Battery Low Fuel Secirity, I decided to try it and it started and ran for over 7 minutes and then shut off but after I ran out of storage space on my iphone.

Video when I was able to get it started today after 3 times with a no crank.

Video 2 shows No Crank after it shut off after I ran out of storage on my phone for the first video. Ran for 7 to 8 minutes.
its a no crank at this point. It is always either a no crank or a no start because sometimes it does crank and will not start.
Once I get it to start, it will run for 2 maybe 7 minutes and then shuts off and then it is a no crank until maybe I can get it to a no start or it starts and eventually shuts off again. Seems like security does have something to do with it. If I lived close enough I would bring it to Scanner Danner's Garage but I would like to be able to finally figure this out on my own and pat myself on the back if it does not mean I have to invest a lot of money figuring it out vs I should have taken it to someone else or just give up and ship it to the salvage yard.
Attachments: