Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

Thanks Scannerdanner!!!!

More
5 years 11 months ago - 5 years 11 months ago #20882 by nathan.carpenter
My first post here, I'm still on my trial period for scannerdanner premium, I just wanted to say thank u to Mr Danner for completely changing my perspective and my approach to diagnostics. I am a professional technician and have been in the industry for about nine years total, and I have never worked with a true diagnostic tech, let alone one that even knows how to operate a labscope. Since subscribing to your YouTube channel and now joining your premium site I have surpassed my coworkers in diagnostic knowledge and it's all because of you!! I still have a lot to learn and am excited everytime a new video gets posted, so u r my teacher for sure!! Keep up the great work
On a side note I have attached a Pic of my "new to me" Verus pro and my homemade obd breakout box I just completed minutes ago :)
Attachments:
Last edit: 5 years 11 months ago by nathan.carpenter.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
5 years 11 months ago #20901 by ScannerDanner
Thank you so much Nathan! Welcome to our community. You will not find a more friendly place to post. Have a blessed day

Don't be a parts changer!

More
5 years 11 months ago #20914 by Tyler
Replied by Tyler on topic Thanks Scannerdanner!!!!
Nathan, we're gonna need you to post details about your homemade BOB. ;)

Also welcome to the forums!

More
5 years 11 months ago #20916 by Dylan
Replied by Dylan on topic Thanks Scannerdanner!!!!
Welcome to the forum Nathan ;)

More
5 years 11 months ago #20918 by nathan.carpenter