Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

hello my name is gerardo.... im from peru

More
1 year 7 months ago #58272 by condori pariona
Hello guys ! My name is Gerardo, I am from the city of Ica, Peru, Latin America.
I am 25 years old, I studied automotive mechanics in my hometown, not with the latest technology but with the highest desire and now I am currently starting in the world of diagnostics in general and repairs of automatic transmissions, and I have seen that programming is seen more and more and I want to start in the world of programming. I hope to help in some way and contribute my grain of sand, I have seen your videos on YouTube, surely the most difficult thing will be being able to communicate, I am bad with english but the translator always helps.
My English will be bad but it is compensated with the desire to learn.
I want to buy the cardaq 3 plus on amazon. please I will need your help to learn how to drive it. In my country the courses are very limited and they are usually face-to-face, but in the capital they are very expensive for me, since you have to pay for the course, lodging and food for me it becomes very expensive, online courses do not exist in my country .
In my country, automotive mechanics, diagnosis and more, they see it as simple, customers and most people do not value what we do and underestimate this job as an insurance auto technician due to bad experiences, since here it is very normal for parts to be changed without previous diagnosis, I personally am focused on changing but not the pieces, but on changing that bad concept they have of us and to do that I need your help.
thank you professor paul danner
youtube offers translation that always helps me.
Success to all and I appreciate your help and understanding.
I say goodbye to my country Peru
city ​​of ica land of the eternal sun.